Since your account was created using a Google account, you'll need to sign in
with Google again to verify your identity. Once you've signed in, your account will be
Link your Google account:
of analytics cookies if you'd like, or accept all cookies to help us understand how you use our app.
Back to Home
Are you sure you want to delete your WorkSquish account? All your data will be deleted, and your
assignments will no longer be saved to your to-do app(s).
If there's anything you need help with, feel free to email us at email@example.com before deleting.